To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
Select Page

An Inspirational Quote

 

 

“The science of epigenetics, which literally means ‘control above genetics,’ profoundly changes our understanding of how life is controlled. Genes are not destiny! Environmental influences, including nutrition, stress and emotions can modify those genes.”

 

The Biology of Belief by Bruce Lipton, Ph.D

 

See the PDF Version of This Newsletter

 

Total Fitness Joins Voice America

 

Low Lunge With Lift

Low Lunge With Lift

 

Join Catherine Carrigan every Friday at health.voiceamerica.com as we launch Total Fitness, the ultimate wellness program, on the No. 1 internet radio station in the world.

 

How You Will Benefit

Every week, you’ll learn more about fitness, nutrition and healing. Our first 13 shows are designed to give away our secrets to teach you everything you need to know about how to become healthier, fitter, happier, stronger and more energetic – to live the life you really want to live.

 

Your Three Options

Already, 19 million Americans listen to internet radio – which is simply a radio station that only broadcasts online and not via a regular radio. All you’ll need to listen is a computer, a working internet connection and speakers or headphones. If you are new to listening on the internet, you have three options:

 

Log on to www.health.voiceamerica.com at 10 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. PST or 3 p.m. GMT time to listen to the program live.

Listen 12 hours later when Total Fitness is rebroadcast at 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST or 3 a.m. GMT.

Listen at your convenience – any time you want! Log on to www.health.voiceamerica.com. Click on the button on the left, “Meet Our Hosts.” Click on Catherine Carrigan and Total Fitness, and follow the screen to “Content Library.” You’ll be able to listen to the broadcast at any time, any day, anywhere in the world on your computer.

Internet radio is revolutionizing the way information is delivered around the world.

 

I was very honored when Melinda Upton, our executive producer, invited us to join Voice America this summer. It was an offer we couldn’t refuse – the opportunity to teach literally millions of people how to take advantage of real solutions to the challenges they face every day.

 

What’s Great About Internet Radio

 

You can listen whenever you like.

You can replay sections of the broadcast that are of particular interest to you.

You will be able to call in with your questions to participate live and get real answers to the questions you have been wanting to ask us about how you too can be fitter, healthier and more energetic.

We’ll be giving away FREE information you can download from our website – private and confidential questionnaires that up to now we have kept to ourselves. We use this information to pinpoint areas where we can direct our clients towards major improvements in their health.

If you have problems listening to the show please visit: www.voice.voiceamerica.com/va_listen_faq.htm