To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
Select Page

An Inspirational Quote

 

 

“If we are happy when we eat and happy in our relationship with food, then our bodies will literally accept the food more effectively into out system. Often it is more important for us to heal our relationship with food than it is to change what we eat.”

 

Helping Ourselves: A Guide to Traditional Chinese Food Energetics by Daverick Leggett

 

 

 

Total Fitness Joins Voice America

 

If you have enjoyed our newsletters and found a wealth of helpful information on our website, you have a new opportunity to receive more free information about how you can become totally fit.

 

Total Fitness is pleased to announce that Voice America, the No. 1 internet radio broadcasting system in the world, has invited Catherine Carrigan to host a weekly international radio talk show about fitness, nutrition and healing.

 

You can join us for the first time at 7 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (that’s 10 a.m. Eastern Time or 3 p.m. in London) on Friday, Sept. 16.

 

If you are interested in sponsoring or advertising on our show, please contact our executive producer, Melinda Upton, at (602) 426-7257. You can find additional information about health and wellness by listening to Voice America simply by tuning in to www.health.voiceamerica.com.

 

Total Fitness on the radio is a shining example of the advantages of user-friendly technology. Wherever you are in the world, you can call in with your questions. Archives of the show will be available for future listening on Voice America’s website. Join us for our new adventure!